Tag Archives: Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2017

Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2017 Notification

The Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board(KSEEB) is going to release the Karnataka Board 12th Class Time Table 2017 on the official website www.kar.nic.in. The Students who are going to participate in the Karnataka Board 12th Class Examination for the session year 2016-17 can download their Karnataka +2 Board Exam Time Table 2017 in pdf format from the official website and start the preparation. Every year the Karnataka Board conducts the XIIth Class Exam in the Month of March and Time Tables are issued in the month of January. This year also Karnataka Board of Secondary Education is going to conduct the Twelveth Examination for the session of 2016-17. The candidates can get further details about the Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2017 notification from the official website www.kar.nic.in.

Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2017 Notification Details

PUC Result 2017

Name of the Organisation: Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board(KSEEB)

Name of the Examination: Karnataka Board XIIth Examination 2017

Category: Karnataka Board 12th date sheet 2016

Date of the Examination: 09 March 2017 to 27 March 2017

Release Date of Exam Time Table: Available

Release Date of the Result: Update Later

Official Website: www.kar.nic.in

Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam Schedule 2017

The day, date and subjects of the exam are given below. The timing of the examination is scheduled from 09:30 AM to 12:45 PM.

  • 09 March 2017, Thursday: Biology, History
  • 10 March 2017, Friday: Computer Science, Electronics
  • 11 March 2017, Saturday: Karnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • 13 March 2017, Monday: Sociology, Accountancy
  • 14 March 2017, Tuesday: Mathematics
  • 15 March 2017, Wednesday: Education, Logic
  • 16 March 2017, Thursday: Economics, Geology
  • 17 March 2017, Friday: Physics, Psychology
  • 18 March 2017, Saturday: Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, French
  • 20 March 2017, Monday: Chemistry, Business Studies
  • 21 March 2017, Tuesday: Political Science, Basic Maths
  • 22 March 2017, Wednesday: Hindi, Telugu
  • 23 March 2017, Thursday: Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic
  • 24 March 2017, Friday: Opt. Kannada, Home Science
  • 25 March 2017, Saturday: Statistics, Geography
  • 27 March 2017, Monday: English

How to Download the Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2017

  1. Visit the official website of Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board(KSEEB), www.kar.nic.in
  2. Click on the link “Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam Routine 2017” on the homepage
  3. Now the timetable/Date-sheet will automatically download on your device
  4. Then take a printout of the Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table for future reference

Click Here for the Official Website of Karnataka Board For More Details

Tags:

kseeb kar nic in 2nd pu answer keys, 2 puc supplementary time table 2017 download, www kar, Www krin nic karannaraka 2puc reslluto